迷你仓储存小提示: 不想扔掉的东西又无法收纳

如果您喜欢购物,却又烦恼没地方存放新买的东西,那就请继续往下读。是否记得您第一次找到工作,开始为自己的住宅购买新家具的时候吗? 是不是特别有满足感呢?

但是现在您有了自己的家庭,也即将会有孩子,您的个人空间已经逐渐减少。客厅里摆放的玩具该如何处置?还有,将被改为婴儿房的小房间里有空间吗?我们知道您不舍得将它们丢弃,因为这是您人生的记忆之一。在此为您提供一个小提示:将您的物品存放在迷你仓里。在新加坡,您将有很多选择。这是一个明智的储存方法,让您无需把东西放在家中,却又不必将它们扔掉。


宝贝,不必把我所有的东西扔了。我去租用迷你仓就行了。

什么是迷你仓?

迷你仓就像是你家里额外的房间/储存室。新加坡迷你仓就犹如是您额外物件的房地产solution。试想您有一个额外的空间存放您最珍贵的东西,而无需在家中制造任何麻烦。这个储存空间和一般的家一样,能够上锁,并随时进出。


“如果我有更多空间就好了。” “去利用迷你仓!”

在新加坡,我们备有不同大小的迷你仓, 所以无论您需要如何利用储存空间,都能找到一个适合您的需求的迷你仓。其中,从12平方尺至25平方尺的空间,至250至300平方尺的房间都能供您选择。

迷你仓如何运作?

在租用或使用迷你仓时,有出现不同类型的协议书 。《其中包括需租用至少一个月,没有租用月数限制的每月更新租约,也就是说您可以按照您的需求租用迷你仓。》paraphrase the sentence这种租约最吸引人的地方就是您可以在任何时候选择利用更大或更小的迷你仓,而唯一的限制就是您没有在迷你仓里存放任何易腐坏物或任何有害物质。

例如您只需要将小型家具存放在新加坡数个月。然而,您突然因为要出国而决定存放更多个人物件。这时,这类迷你仓就很方便,因为您可以随时要求租用更大或更小的空间。最特别的是,您可以选择各种不同的预付配套,并获得折扣。例如,您可以签订租用迷你仓12个月,然后每个月获得相对的折扣。

应该租用吗?

我们深知您的每一件物品是很宝贵的。无论价值多少,我们知道您不止投资了金钱,也投入了时间和精神,所以如果就此丢弃,就未免太可惜了。 所以,如果您希望将一些珍贵的收藏品好好保存,请利用迷你仓。如果您需要腾出一个房间的空位,请租用迷你仓存放您的家具。这是一种明智又必要的储存方法。

如果您有一些细致易损的物品,与其存放在一般的地下储存处,我们也建议您使用冷气迷你仓。您会希望将您的豪华皮革沙发、宝贵的名牌包包和其他的奢华品存放在一个安全的地方。如果您是一名藏书家,也希望将书本收藏好,不是吗?冷气迷你仓就是最佳的解决方案!

租用迷你仓的方法非常简单; 您只需选择地点、挑选迷你仓单位、预定空间后便可将东西搬进来!将您最宝贵的物品妥当储存,别错失良机! 请马上打电话给我们以了解更多。

If you are one of those people who loves shopping for new items but only has a small space to stuff it all in, then you need to continue reading. Remember the first time you land a job and you started buying your own furniture for your own apartment? It was truly rewarding, isn’t it?

Storage Meme 3

But now that you have your own family and you have kids on the way, your personal space has been reducing since. So, what should you do with those toy collection cabinet in the leaving room? Or the huge cabinet on the closet that will now be turned into a nursery? We know you just couldn’t bear to trash them. They form part of your life memories. Here’s a tip: put them in storage units. You have a lot of options to choose from in Singapore. It’s a smart way of keeping things out of your home without throwing them away.

What is a storage unit?
It’s like an extra room outside your home. A storage unit in Singapore is a real estate solution for your extra household belongings. Imagine having another space where you can store all the items that you value the most, without causing any hassle at home. It’s secured with locks like a normal home and you can access it anytime you want.

Storage units in Singapore come in different sizes so regardless how you would need to use it, you can find a unit that will fit your needs – from 12 square feet to 25 square feet sizes, up to bigger rooms of 250 to 300 square feet.

Storage Meme 1

How does it work?
There are different types of agreements when it comes to renting or the usage of storage units. You can find a month-to-month contract with a minimum term of one month and no limit of renting months, which means that you can have the storage unit for as long as you need it. And you want to know what the best thing about it is? You can upsize or downsize your storage unit anytime you choose – for as long as there’s no perishable items or any hazardous materials.

So, for example, you would only need a small furniture storage within Singapore for a couple of months. Then suddenly, you decided to store more of your personal belongings because you are going on a trip abroad. Well, there’s no hassle because you can request to upsize or downsize your unit anytime you please. But the most interesting part is that you can also choose from a variety of prepayment packages and get a discount. For example, you can sign up for 12 months of renting a unit then get a percentage off every month

Should you go for it?
We know how much each of your possessions are worth. Regardless of how much it costs, we know that you invested not only your money but also your time and effort on it. It’s really a waste if you will just throw it away. So, if you have a collection of treasured items that you want to keep in condition, go get a storage unit. If you need to vacate a room in the house and you need a furniture storage, go get a unit now. It’s a wise expense and a necessity at the same time.

Medium Personal

 

It’s also recommended to go for an air-conditioned storage unit if you have delicate items that may be ruined if kept in a usual basement storage. You would want to keep your luxurious leather sofa, your precious designer handbags, and other luxurious in a secured place. If you’re a book collector, you might also want to keep your books in good condition, right? Having a storage unit with aircon is the best solution to that!

Getting a unit is really simple: Choose the location, pick a unit, reserve a storage and move in! Don’t miss your chance to preserve your most-precious items. Enquire now to find out more.